Participating countries

The Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) have been already signed by:

  • 29 COST Countries: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, fYR Macedonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom.

  • 9 Near-Neighbour Country Institutions (NNCs) from Algeria, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia and Russia. 

  • 3 Specific Organisations (i.e. WMO, WHO and ECMWF).

Moreover, inDust also accounts with the participation of a number of researchers of 13 International Partner Countries (IPCs) from Africa, America and Asia.