Core group

inDust Core group is composed by:


Role Name Affiliation
Chair Sara Basart Barcelona Supercomputing Center (BSC), ES
Vice-Chair Slobodan Nickovic Republic Hydrometeorological Service of Serbia, RS
WG1 Observations Leader Vassilis Amiridis National Observatory of Athens (NOA), GR
WG1 Observations Vice-Leader Bernadett Weinzierl University of Vienna, AT
WG2 Modelling Leader Ana Vukovic University of Belgrade, RS
WG2 Modelling Vice-Leader Ina Tegen Leibniz Insitute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS), DE
WG3 Dissemination and capacity building Leader Stelios Kazadzis PMOD World Radiation Center, CH
WG3 Dissemination and capacity building Vice-Leader Hesham El-Askary University of Alexandria, EG
WG4 User's products Leader Lucia Mona Institute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis (CNR-IMAA), IT
WG4 User's products Vice-Leader on Air Quality Francesca Barnaba Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate (CNR-ISAC), IT
WG4 User's products Vice-Leader on Aviation Adam Durant Satavia Ltd., UK
WG4 User's products Vice-Leader on Health Aurelio Tobias Spanish Research Council (IDAEA-CSIC), ES
WG4 User's products Vice-Leader on Solar Energy Natalie Hanrieder Institute for Solar Research (DLR), DE
Science Communication Coordinator Isadora Christel-Jimenez Barcelona Supercomputing Center (BSC), ES
Science Communication Vice-Coordinator  Anca Nemuc National Institute of R&D for Optoelectronics (INOE), RO
STSM Coordinator Alexandra Monteiro University of Aveiro, PT
STSM Vice-Coordinator György Varga Hungarian Academy of Sciences, HU
ITC Grant Conference Coordinator Pavla Dagsson-Waldhauserova Agricultural University of Iceland, IS